Overall Winner: Te Rii Pirihi

From Opotiki with her catchy song and superb voice “Violence is not the Key” – winning up to 8 hours recording Studio Time & a music video courtesy of Outlet Productions, and $700 Vouchers sponsored by Mr Kebab.

Outstanding Performance: Made Alive

Kauri Jackson, Sophie Van Der Gulick, Christian Van Der Gulick, Bleyne Heberley, Jalen Heberley for their song “Victim of Love” , winning $500 vouchers sponsored by Mr Kebab

Outstanding Lyrics: The Smorgasbord Experience

Keegan Armstrong, Benjamin Jackson, Irimako Knez, Darwin Lambourne, Matthew Lloyd with their song “In the Wake”, winning $500 vouchers sponsored by Mr Kebab


Featured Sponsors